Glorious Sunday

Glorious Sunday

I couldn’t help myself not to take a photo of this right after our Sunday Service. Made me thankful of God‘s wonderful creations ūüôā

 

 

Sunday

 

How can you take this for granted. ¬†I¬†don’t¬†even know what flower this is but it is so lovely to miss. ¬†The beauty of nature.

 

Sunday

 

 

Before going to church my granddaughter and I baked some Valentines¬†smores!! ¬†That’s why I love Sundays, I get to spend time with her. ¬†Such a blessing.

 

Sunday

 

 

Every Sunday after church, Zoie (my grandchild) asks me to by taho (it’s some sort of tofu drink with syrup)for her. ¬† As we walk going to the car she would ask me to take a photo of her. ¬†Its her photo shoot day, she likes posing like a model (you can see in her pic). ¬†She is one of the best blessings that God has ever given me.

 

Sunday

 

 

With My Sweetest Heart.  Right after church.  I told you she likes taking pictures. Thankful to be able to spend time with her on Sundays.

Sunday

 

There goes our little model!!! ¬†After Church we headed to the mall to grab some lunch and do a little window shopping, which I like doing LOL!! ¬†She¬†couldn’t¬†help herself to strike a pose when she tried on the kitty mask and pink headband!!

Sunday

 

To end a beautiful and packed Sunday, we did some face paper cups which she enjoyed doing and now she is fast asleep LOL!!! ¬†Oh and she wants me to open her a blog too. ¬†She said she will entitle ¬†her blog “Zoie’s Fantastic Pictures, Dreams and Wonders!!” ¬†hahahahaha!!! ¬†Smart kid!!!

Thanks for stopping by and for letting me share a piece of my wonderful life ūüôā

 

Missybell

*Its More Fun In The Philippines*

 

 

 

 

 

Image

Would love to hear what you think.

