Ending The Week

Friday 2/15/2013

Thank God it’s Friday!!!  Or so they say 🙂  Fridays can either be a relief or gives you tremendous pressure especially if you’re in sales.  This Friday is not the end of my work week.  I still had to go to our site project the following day to assist my agent with her clients.  But I’m not complaining….I am blessed to have a job 🙂

Friday 2/15/2013

For our Friday dress down day, I wore a white see-thru blouse with triangle collar, skinny jeans and a white and black wedge shoes with Pearl necklace and pearl earrings.  I love pearls and every Filipina should have pearls in their jewelry box 🙂

Friday 2/15/2013

And they say “Thank God it’s Friday!!!”  Oh yeah!!!  After work I headed to the newly opened iHop restaurant to meet a friend who’s visiting from Norway and some other friends.  There was a long waiting time before we were ushered to a table.  Wow, it was a long wait but worth it.

Friday 2/15/2013

You bet I tried all the pancake syrups they had…There goes my diet but no regrets 🙂

Saturday 2/16/2013

Saturday was a work day for me but I’m not complaining…With this view how can you even complain.

Saturday 2/16/2013

One of the many nice spots at The Pico De Loro Country Club at Hamilo Coast.  Thats why I love my job 🙂

Sunday 2/17/2013

 

It’s Sunday!!

Sunday 2/17/2013

I just noticed this weekend I’ve been wearing white 🙂  Well, you can never go wrong with white, you can pair it with just about anything 🙂  Dawned a loose white shirt with silver metal like pocket, faded skinny jeans and silver Toms shoes, such comfy shoes 🙂  Ready for church!!!

Sunday

 

I took this shot right after church.  It was a sunny day, I don’t know why it looks gloomy in this shot but it still looks beautiful.  This Sunday, Zoie (my grandchild) was not able to come with me. I missed her but it gave me time for myself, ME time 🙂  I always like spending weekends with her.  Usually after church she likes me to take pictures of her and she would pose as a model. Hahaha!  If you’ve read my previous blog you know what I mean 🙂  Well, this Sunday, I was by myself thou I miss her but i was able to have time for myself, I moved about without worrying about her.  Hahahaha!  You know how kids are, they are full of energy and I need to keep up with her 🙂  I’m looking forward to seeing her tomorrow.

Clean Perfume

I just had to share this…This perfume smells ohhhh so good and refreshing.  True to its name it smells like you just came out of the shower.

Well, that’s my weekend wrap.

Thanks for stopping by, would love to hear from you. Interesting to hear from people you don’t even know and maybe end up as blog friends.

 

Missybell

*its more fun in the Philippines*

 

Would love to hear what you think.

